Across The News

Dear readers

Posted on: Mai 14, 2011

Dear readers,

 Writing 10 articles in 10 weeks was a first for me.   I tried to post interesting advertising news in order to learn and discuss about a subject I like.  Even if my first post doesn’t enter in my theme, I wanted to focus my blog on the Advertising and all the campaigns all around the world. 

 However, keeping a blog is not easy. Indeed, I experienced unexpected droughts of inspiration, difficultly maintaining a schedule, or succumb to the pressures of always needing fresh content.

 I hope my articles interested you and I would like to thank you for having shared your impressions and opinions with me.

 Now, my semester is about to end and a new chapter begin. I don’t know yet if I will write again on this blog, but create a blog, was for me a real opportunity to express myself and share my opinions and knowledge with you, readers.

 Thank for having contributed to the evolution of this blog.

To finish , The last film of Dior with Marion Cotillard, Ian McKellen, and Russell Tovey. Don’t hesitate to comment it !

  

 

 

Laisser un commentaire

Calendar

Mai 2011
L M M J V S D
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Image of the week